## **Nominators for John Froud**

	Name	Church	Assembly
			Membership Category
1	Rev Martin Cooper	Abbey Road, Barrow in Furness	Minister
2	Rev Wayne Clarke	Trinity Gorton	Minister
3	Rev Stuart Jenkins	Roomfield	Minister
4	Rev David Humphries	Carleton Road Norfolk	Minister
5	Rev Gill Thurgood	Guiseley	Minister
6	Rev Micky Munroe	Whitley Lodge (NBA)	Minister
7	Rev Dr Sally Nelson	Wetherby	Minister
8	Rev Neil Roberts	Chelmsley Wood	Minister
9	Rev Mark Janes	New North Rd Huddersfield	Minister
10	Rev Chris Upton	West Lane Haworth	Minister
11	Rev Ashley Hardingham	Altrincham	Minister
12	Rev Mark Welch	Burton Latimer	Minister
13	Rev Stephen Keyworth	West Craven	Minister
14	Simon Wakefield	Bingley	MiT
15	Rev Sarah Ducker	St Philips Sheffield	Minister
16	Rev Robert Parkinson	Didsbury	Minister
17	Rev Chris Hawley	Hillsborough	Minister
18	Rev Colin Cartwright	Carey BC Hemel	Minister
19	Rev Kenny Brown	Clayton	Minister
20	Rev Stephen Copson	Tilehouse Street	Minister
21	Keith Jones	Shipley BC	Church Representative
22	Chris Bishop	Wetherby BC	Church Representative
23	Geoff Pounds	Bethel, Sandy Lane	Church Representative
24	Hilary Donovan	Carey BC Hemel Hempstead	Church Representative
25	Ann Heywood	Pudsey BC	Church Representative